Home News APC wins in 18 LGAs of Ondo State

APC wins in 18 LGAs of Ondo State

by Kunle Awosiyan

The All Progressives Congress (APC) has been declared winner in the EIGHTEEEN local governments in Ondo State.
Local government election was held last Saturday and seven parties participated in the poll.

Announcing the election results yesterday, the Chairman of the Ondo Independent Electoral Commission (ODIEC), Prof. Yomi Dinakin, said there was no contestation in five local governments.

PROFESSOR Dinakin, who declared APC candidates winners of the election in the five local governments, said it was in line with the Electoral Act.

0 comment

Related Articles

Leave a Comment