Home » MOTY: Organisers Release Names of Nominees

MOTY: Organisers Release Names of Nominees

by Silverbird News24

The organisers of the Silverbird Man of The Year Awards, the Silverbird Group has released names of the nominees.

The nominations for the Silverbird Man of the Year 2023 are:

Dapo Abiodun

Dapo Abiodun

1. Prince Dapo Abiodun: Governor of Ogun State, recognized for his remarkable achievements in infrastructure development including a cargo Airport and his commitment to an eco-friendly future, particularly through his emphasis on clean energy solutions.



2. Governor Ahmadu Umaru Fintiri: Governor of Adamawa State, acknowledged for significant milestones in various sectors. He has improved security, prioritized human capital development in education, and advanced the health and human services sector.



3. Mitchell Elegbe: A renowned entrepreneur and owner of Interswitch, a leading tech company in Nigeria. Elegbe has made substantial contributions to the Nigerian business landscape, especially through Interswitch’s flagship platform, Quickteller, which provides digital financial services to millions of users nationwide.

Abdullahi Rano

Abdullahi Rano

(4) Alhaji Auwalu Abdullahi Rano is a prominent Nigerian businessman who has made significant contributions to various industries. His company’s operations in the oil and gas sector play a crucial role in ensuring the availability and distribution of essential resources, thereby contributing to Nigeria’s energy landscape.

These nominees have demonstrated exceptional leadership, innovation, and contributions to their respective fields, making them strong contenders for the Silverbird Man of the Year 2023 award.

To vote, simply visit (www.silverbirdnews24.com/( forward slash MOTY) and you can vote as many times you want. You can also vote by texting the name of your preferred candidate by SMS or WhatsApp to 0913- 287-5565

Related Articles

Leave a Comment